Step 5 – Fabulous Lashes.. with added Wow!!

Published August 29, 2015 by sarahsmith1988

step 5

No look is complete until you have those perfect eyes! and what better way to perfect those eyes then to use Younique 3D fiber lash mascara!! The most hyped about mascara on the internet!!

The majority of women always use mascara’s in an attempt to add volume to their lashes and make them more bolder and appear longer. So a lot of mascara companies came out with claims of longer lashes, add double the volume or false lash look. I have bought many of these mascara’s before with these promises and thy have all been the same results. Not much different from a standard mascara. So when i heard about youniques 3D fiber lash mascara, I must admit at first I was skeptical of it been able to achieve the results it claims to have. Especially 400% more volume. Is this something that is to good to be true?

I purchased the product, and decided to put it to the test.

The first thing I noticed on arrival of the mascara was the packaging, they clearly have put a lot of thought into the packaging, as it looks truly glamorous. The step by step guide is printed well on the inside with detailed coloured images. The mascara tubes both have a clear window on the side, so I could see the product and know when to re order more.

features of 3D

After following the instructions of first applying the transplanting gel, then the fibers then again the transplanting gel to seal on the fibers. I was wow’ed by the results with just one coat. You can apply as many coats as you desire to achieve the look you want. Or how long and thick you want your lashes. But after just one coat I was pleased with the results. I then apply 2/3 coats if I am going to an event or a party. The product is non messy and very easily applied, with no hassle what so ever. I can get an even eye lash coverage without worrying if my false eye lash is coming out of place. Those things can be so fiddly!!

newIMAG0329

When it came to removing the mascara, I did have in mind that it would be a bit difficult to remove with all that fiber and transplanting gel, but it turned out to be rather easy to remove and mess free within seconds by just standard make up remover!!

What I also loved about the product is the shape of the mascara wand, it is pointed, therefore I can get to every lash, even those close to the tear duct without poking myself in the eye!

you can buy directly here www.youniqueproducts.com/sarahsmith1988 

Leave a Reply

