The fab radiant beauty collection…

Published August 28, 2015 by sarahsmith1988
❤ 1 touch mineral foundation (pressed or cream)
❤ 1 beach front bronzer
❤ 1 moodstruck 3D fiber lash mascara 
❤ 1 moodstuck glorious face and eye primer 
❤ 1 illuminate (clean or clear) 
❤ 1 divine daily moisturizer 
❤ 1 lucrative lip gloss 
❤ 1 younique make up bag 

 
This collection contains everything you need for confident glowing, healthy skin. Each item is made with natural ingredients and is manufactured with you in mind, therefore no nasty harsh additives are included. Nothing is more satisfying then beautiful healthy skin! 
What I think is the best product in thiscollection is the glorious face and eye primer. This product is truly remarkable in making the redness appear far more reduced and evens out the skin tone. So when I apply foundation, it applys so much nicer and smoother. I also noticed that throughout the day my facde is not shiny and keeps my face looking fantastic and healthy all day long! 
 
The ideal collection for anyone wanting to improve their skin care. Has everything you need in one handy set. The collection also comes in a handy make up bag making it an ideal travel companion. The products do not weigh much either, making it light weight for less baggage. You also get the added bonus of a lucrative lipgloss, which is a must have product. Truly amazing and long lasting gloss that is non sticky! 
The 3D fiber lash mascara is fantastic, this is one of the first products I tried with younique and as I stated before fell in love completly with the mascara, I have not used another mascara since trying this for the first time. I loved the way it volumized my eye lashes with so little effort. I didnt know fibers could do such thing! If you dont know what the hype is about I seriously suggest you check it out! Go now! It is really that amaizng. 
 
Overall, this is one of the collections I admire the most as it contains alot of skin care products all in one, so I have my face covered. After using the products for a short period of time I dramatically noticed a change. My skin was smoother, softer and my breakouts seemed to be more controlled. 
You can purchase the cololection as a bundle or seperate items if you dont want the whole collection from my website 
Leave a Reply

